Structure IMT RAS under total reconstruction now

You can switch to:


Home Page

How to touch us

About Institute

Scientific Council


Structure of IMT RAS

X-ray Optics Department Prof V.V. Aristov
Head of Laboratory
Spectroscopy of Magnetics Materials Prof. V.A. Tulin
Physics of Semiconductor Microstructures Dr. Yu. V. Dubrovskii
Local Characterization of Semiconductor Materials Prof. Eugene B. Yakimov
Quantum Electron Kinetics of Metallic Nanostructures (QEKMNS) Dr. G. M. Mikhailov
Computional Diagnostic Laboratory Dr. Ushakov N. G.
Laboratory of Epitaxial Structures Dr. Sergei Shapoval